<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Snapiweb &#187; phishing</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.snapiweb.ie/tag/phishing/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.snapiweb.ie</link>
	<description>Web Design Cork</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 20 Jan 2011 13:18:47 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Phishing Scam &#8211; Google Adwords</title>
		<link>http://www.snapiweb.ie/phishing-scam-google-adwords/</link>
		<comments>http://www.snapiweb.ie/phishing-scam-google-adwords/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 07 Nov 2008 10:42:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Web Stories</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Internet Security]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[phishing]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.snapiweb.ie/?p=56</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<p>A number of our clients have received emails pertaining to be fromGoogle Adwords which is a Phishing Scam.</p>
<p>The email is a carbon copy of that sent by google when peoples credit cards were unable to be charged due to expiring cards or other circumstances.</p>
<p>The link to google in the email is actually to a domain sys56.ru. and if you update your credit card info as requested you can be certain that within hours your credit card will be used to buy all maner of things.</p>
<p>DELETE. DELETE. DELETE</p>
]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A number of our clients have received emails pertaining to be fromGoogle Adwords which is a Phishing Scam.</p>
<p>The email is a carbon copy of that sent by google when peoples credit cards were unable to be charged due to expiring cards or other circumstances.</p>
<p>The link to google in the email is actually to a domain sys56.ru. and if you update your credit card info as requested you can be certain that within hours your credit card will be used to buy all maner of things.</p>
<p>DELETE. DELETE. DELETE</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.snapiweb.ie/phishing-scam-google-adwords/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

